Our Team

  • General Manager -

    Ashitosh Samudre

    +974 55191948

    ashitosh@trioscare.com

  • Vice Chairman -

    Surinder Samudre

    +974 40178909

    info@trioscare.com

  • Managing Director -

    Nalini Samudre

    +974 40178909

    nalini@trioscare.com

  • Manager ( Sales & Marketing) -

    Arun Kumar. K.M

    +974 55824152

    arun@trioscare.com

  • Business Director -

    Ahmed Aziz Eid

    +974 55863910

    ahmed.aziz@trioscare.com

  • Business Development Manager -

    Rudra Pratap

    +974 50713844

    rudra@trioscare.com

  • Territory Manager (Cordis) -

    Lamis Mikaiel

    +974 55412023

    lamis@trioscare.com

  • Administration Manager -

    Shakeer.A.K

    +974 33244201

    shakeer@trioscare.com

  • Finance Manager -

    Varughese Philip

    +974 55863104

    varughese@trioscare.com

  • Service/Technical Support -

    Anish Mathew

    +974 30099204

    anish@trioscare.com

  • Sales Manager -

    Abdulrahman Musallam

    +974 77889953

    a.musallam@trioscare.com